Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mark Kramer, DDS -  - Dental Implant Expert

Mark Kramer, DDS

Dental Implant Expert & Reconstructive & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tustin, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Mark Kramer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kramer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Kramer has been my wonderful and caring dentist for 30 years. Recently, I had a medical procedure at Hoag Hospital which required that an anesthesiologist examine my mouth. He looked and said, "you have really nice teeth!". I replied, "Dr. Mark Kramer!". I am grateful for Dr. Kramer's expertise as I've encountered other medical issues. His detail and diagnostics revealed what would later be a significant sinus infection. I would have never known had he not showed me the scan images and alerted me to get an ENT.
Lanny V.
Submitted 09/16/22
As a very senior citizen and lived in a half dozen states it has been my good fortune to be accepted as a patient with Dr Kramer in Tustin. I have had extensive implant work done before but I feel he is the best ever. Competency and experience are very evident. A cordial and attentive staff also add to what is sometimes a challenging experience.
Gary W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Im extreemly discerning of my health care providers.Mark Kramer is a very trustworthy individual.Easy,for me as the patient to go through whatevers required.I have greatly appreciated his skill, experience, and guidance.Don't worry he's got this!(and wont overcharge woohoo! Awsome all around)
Norm N.
Submitted 08/04/22
top notch!
Fadi A.
Submitted 07/28/22
I am very impressed with his good work and his supportive staff.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great. Very clean and very nice.
Scott P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Kramer and his team are the best!! I would recommend anyone to him and his team anytime!
Julia W.
Submitted 05/22/22
Clean office, knowledgeable staff and state of the art equipment. Dr. Kramer is friendly, has years of experience, giving him an expertise in his field.
Patty S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Kramer and his staff made me comfortable from the start. I am looking forward to exploring a full reconstruction of my smile
T R B.
Submitted 05/16/22
2 weeks ago Observations upon my first, no cost, exam and consultation. Nice location with plenty of convenient parking. All COVID-19 protocols are meticulously practiced. You will be greeted by Hanh's radiant smile and upbeat persona as you enter. As you will be the only patient, you have no waiting once in the office and you will be the center of attention. Lorena is a smooth operator and will get you started with full, panoramic CT scans while answering most concerns you may have. Within minutes you are in a chair and meeting Dr. Kramer. He is VERY personable, down-to-earth and articulate in explaining one's options. With his vast experience, you feel confident that his analysis is well considered. He makes you feel like family. Along with the latest hi-tech equipment housed in a beautiful, highly sanitized office, this is the perfect blend of old school warmth and modern techniques. The best of both worlds. I am looking forward to beginning my treatment program as recommended by Dr. Kramer. I am 71 years old with major dental complexities. I have been treated by some excellent dentists over the years, as well as the Loma Linda School of Dentistry for over the past 15 years. It is time for a change for me. I think Dr. Kramer will be the answer to putting a smile back on my face.
Sabrina E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Friendly staff, very clean and had great work done by Dr Kramer
Jim R.
Submitted 04/18/22
After a great deal of searching, I chose Dr. Kramer to do my first implant. Mine was a difficult case (bone graft, sinus lift, adjacent teeth on both sides). During my free consult, Dr. Kramer made me feel like he could be trusted, and my only hesitation was in knowing his fee was significantly lower than most of my other inquiries. I was carefully and respectfully treated by Dr. Kramer and his stellar staff. In the end, I had two successful implants, with no unexpected costs or complications. Thank you Dr. Kramer, and you will always be my first choice!
Edward S.
Submitted 04/18/22
The best as far implants. He’s just great and I highly recommend him’
Karie A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff very professional and friendly.The office is spotless and the equipment is up to date! And Dr.Kramer's work is steller!
Ray R.
Submitted 01/22/22
I am 84 and Mark Kramer is the best dentist I have ever been to. Extremely pleased with him and his staff.
Ercel B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great dentist office, very professional.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/12/21
The Best!!!
Ellen G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Kramer is the best. I’ve never had any problems with all of my implants!
Bill N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Kramer, always has his patience care & comfort in mind !He’s the best !
Keith K.
Submitted 11/08/21
They did the x-rays of my teeth to see the thickness of the bone am I still going to wait longer to get my environment