Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mark Kramer, DDS -  - Dental Implant Expert

Mark Kramer, DDS

Dental Implant Expert & Reconstructive & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tustin, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Mark Kramer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kramer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Exceptional experience dentist, friendly staffs, clean environment.
Donald D.
Submitted 07/03/21
Everyone is always so welcoming, very very kind, in a great mood, always asking about your comfort level, they always take the time to thoroughly explain everything, Dr Mark Kramer and his staff are truly the very best of the best!
Howard H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Kramer is going the extra effort to help correct my issues.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kramer and his staff are excellent. Highly recommend.
John L.
Submitted 02/21/21
I was a little hesitant of going to the dentist during Covid, but as I entered the office, I realized the staff were strict with the health protocols. (temperature check, sanitation, and disinfection). This made me feel secure enough to follow through with the appointment. The office staff are professional and their technology are outstanding. I mean, they really invested into their technology. The dental hygienist who worked on me genuinely cared. She was gentle and thorough with my teeth while keeping in mind that I have moderate tooth sensitivity. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you Doctor Kramer and your team for a wonderful experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Herbert G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Doctor put a crown on my lower tooth and still am very satisfied with his service
Lisa W.
Submitted 11/23/20
I appreciate the way they handle office visits during the Covid crisis. Temperature checks, limited number of patients in the office at the same time, call before entering, they wear double masks and a face shield. Dr. Kramer dentistry follows the proven ways to perform implants so they last for many years. I'm currently in stage two, just having two stems implanted into my jaw. While we are in the healing stage of the implant work he is working on new crowns, which were perfect. His attention to detail is appreciated.
Rick A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Mark and the crew as always are great people!!!! Got my teeth cleaned this time just as easy as sitting in an old fashion barber chair, makes me want to nod off.
Bill N.
Submitted 09/30/20
It’s always great, friendly service !
Mary R.
Submitted 08/19/20
What a wonderful time I have at Dr. Kramer's! I am not anxious anymore because his work is marvelous and best of all painless. His staff is great and he is awesome.
Anna P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Kramer was very professional and explained everything to ease my worries about my tooth extraction and implant. He and his assistants have excellent bedside manners and were always super friendly when I came in. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family who need dental work.
Arnold B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kramer, You made what would have been a difficult experience, very easy, many thanks!
Bob H.
Submitted 07/18/20
I like these people a lot. Dr. Kramer and his staff are pleasant and friendly and seem to be interested in their patients as people, not just patients. The office runs efficiently, and the constant upselling you find in many other dental offices isn't found here. Nice people, beautiful work, reasonable pricing-- can't imagine ever going anywhere else if I need further dental work.
Leonard G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great visit like always. Very comfortable environment. Dr. Kramer is the best at my dental care and his staff is friendly and professional.
Gale B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent as always.
Ram S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Having dental implant done by Dr Kramer . His dexterity is commendable.
Danny S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always great !