Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mark Kramer, DDS -  - Dental Implant Expert

Mark Kramer, DDS

Dental Implant Expert & Reconstructive & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tustin, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Mark Kramer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Kramer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ercel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great dentist office, very professional.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
The Best!!!
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Kramer is the best. I’ve never had any problems with all of my implants!
Bill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Kramer, always has his patience care & comfort in mind !He’s the best !
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
They did the x-rays of my teeth to see the thickness of the bone am I still going to wait longer to get my environment
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Couldn't have been better. No one likes having to see a doctor, but Dr Kramer is more trustworthy, skilled, and caring than any Dentist I've ever been treated by.
Cheng- Sein Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Kramer has completed four implants for me previously and several zirconia crowns recently. All of them are functional and looks beautiful. Dr. Kramer always sets high standards for himself and endeavors to achieve them. He is a skilled dental specialist with 30+ years of experience. He treats me like family, I can call, text, or e-mail him, he usually responds fast. For example, by accident one of my temporary crowns broke, I called him and he fixed it on the following morning (Saturday) even with a busy schedule. Dr. Kramer’s office is neat and tidy. He takes great precautions to protect his patients and themselves from COVID-19. His staff/assistant(s) are friendly and helpful. One of his assistants, Ms. Lorena, is nice and knowledgeable about dental details. His fees are more than reasonable for his remarkable experiences. This is one of the best dental cares I have ever experienced - highly recommended!
Kathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Good
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Exceptional experience dentist, friendly staffs, clean environment.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Everyone is always so welcoming, very very kind, in a great mood, always asking about your comfort level, they always take the time to thoroughly explain everything, Dr Mark Kramer and his staff are truly the very best of the best!
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Kramer is going the extra effort to help correct my issues.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kramer and his staff are excellent. Highly recommend.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
I was a little hesitant of going to the dentist during Covid, but as I entered the office, I realized the staff were strict with the health protocols. (temperature check, sanitation, and disinfection). This made me feel secure enough to follow through with the appointment. The office staff are professional and their technology are outstanding. I mean, they really invested into their technology. The dental hygienist who worked on me genuinely cared. She was gentle and thorough with my teeth while keeping in mind that I have moderate tooth sensitivity. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you Doctor Kramer and your team for a wonderful experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Herbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Doctor put a crown on my lower tooth and still am very satisfied with his service
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I appreciate the way they handle office visits during the Covid crisis. Temperature checks, limited number of patients in the office at the same time, call before entering, they wear double masks and a face shield. Dr. Kramer dentistry follows the proven ways to perform implants so they last for many years. I'm currently in stage two, just having two stems implanted into my jaw. While we are in the healing stage of the implant work he is working on new crowns, which were perfect. His attention to detail is appreciated.
Rick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Mark and the crew as always are great people!!!! Got my teeth cleaned this time just as easy as sitting in an old fashion barber chair, makes me want to nod off.
Bill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
It’s always great, friendly service !
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
What a wonderful time I have at Dr. Kramer's! I am not anxious anymore because his work is marvelous and best of all painless. His staff is great and he is awesome.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Kramer was very professional and explained everything to ease my worries about my tooth extraction and implant. He and his assistants have excellent bedside manners and were always super friendly when I came in. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family who need dental work.
Arnold B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kramer, You made what would have been a difficult experience, very easy, many thanks!